Travel Warnings

Seven Corners Country Exlusions as of March 15, 2010

Last Updated:

Travel insurance companies can choose to exclude travel suppliers and destinations from coverage.  The following are destination restrictions from Seven Corners as of March 15, 2010.

Albania, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Burma,Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Cote d’Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Iran, Ivory Coast, Liberia, Macedonia, North Korea, Palestine, Serbia-Montenegro; Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, and Zimbabwe.