Arch RoamRight
Overall Rating 4.52 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.52 out of 5 2,146 Reviews Since 2012

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    March 9, 2020
    Patricia from OR Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The information on SquareMouth was not up to date with the latest product offerings of Arch RoamRight. it looked like Arch had restructured their offering of the various levels of coverage and the naming conventions were also different. I had to call Arch RoamRight customer service to understand the differences and make sure that what I purchased would be honored.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Essential
    Review Received:
    February 23, 2020
    Thomas from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The peace of mind of knowing that a highly rated and dependable company was protecting my family on this trip was most important to me. I am sure I will use Arch RoamRight again for future trips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    February 21, 2020
    Rodney from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    In one word outstanding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    January 16, 2020
    Alexandra from WI Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I could not finalize the payment on the site. I had to call them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    January 8, 2020
    Bruce from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The claim was handled to our satisfaction in most respects. I knocked off a star because we received an email asking for more information when all the necessary documentation was already in their hands. I had to send two emails to explain this. Also, telephone contact with our claim representative was impossible. No transfer to another rep, no phone message, just a dropped call in one instance. However, ARR was great acknowledging that they received our claim and were processing it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    December 28, 2019
    Samuel from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I tried to make a claim to cancel my trip due to the both of my twins but unfortunately was told it wasn't a good enough reason, lost out on refund from the insurance after getting no response but the cruise let me cancel with penalty. I will probably return but this experience wasn't that great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    December 1, 2019
    Joanne from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I had to cancel my trip. Claims representatives were professional, polite, courteous, understanding, knowledgeable, and efficient. They answered my questions, and were very helpful and informative. Filing the claim was relatively simple. I received a check in about one month. I would definitely recommend this insurance company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    November 12, 2019
    Howard from CO Verified Squaremouth Customer

    When it was clear that I needed to make a claim, I contacted Roamright who responded quickly and helpfully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    October 29, 2019
    Wayne from VA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Elite
    Review Received:
    October 27, 2019
    TJRL from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We would purchase again for the peace of mind this brought for this trip. We had two friends have accidents while they were traveling and you just never know when you’ll need it. The small expense was well worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful