Arch RoamRight
Overall Rating 4.52 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.52 out of 5 2,144 Reviews Since 2012

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Essential
    Review Received:
    October 4, 2019
    Laird from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I purchased a basic policy and then when I completed my payment to travel agency, upgraded my policy. The customer service rep I spoke with on the phone made it quite painless to do so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    October 2, 2019
    Robert from CO Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We filed a claim for two airline tickets we had to buy as a result of a lengthy delay of a transatlantic flight (missed connection in CDG). Just received two checks for teh entire amount about 6 weeks after filing. This was definitely a good investment! Will use RoamRight again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    September 28, 2019
    James from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Everything was fine. But it was confusing at times in terms of trying to pick the best policy option for me. I figured it out eventually, but my conversation with customer service was not very helpful. They could not adequately answer my questions. The email prior to our trip was extremely helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    September 28, 2019
    JAMES from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Easy to work wit6. Answered my questions about the policy. Great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    September 23, 2019
    Susan from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Quick & easy service, would recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    September 19, 2019
    Anonomous from AZ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    No contact means that there were no problems that would be addressed by policy. That is good. The purchasing of policy was easy once we decided what we wanted.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    September 17, 2019
    Elaine from MA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Buying the policy was easy. It was clearly explained to me. Since happily I didn't have to file a claim, I can't comment on that part of the process.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    September 17, 2019
    MS from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Did not have to file a claim.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    September 14, 2019
    Laura from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We changed our destination in advance of our trip, and RoamRight customer service made it easy to change our policy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    September 4, 2019
    James deMaine from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    My initial trip with Uniworld to Venice was canceled because of damage to the ship. Arch RoamRight easily transferred my insurance to a substitute equivalent cruise by Uniworld. I was impressed by the ease of this procedure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

Multi-Award Winning Customer Service Team

Squaremouth’s outside-the-box approach to customer service has been recognized nationally and internationally, with 16 awards in 6 years. Customer service is part of everybody’s job at Squaremouth. Every employee spends time on the phone with customers each week.

Read more

$30,000 Contest Encourages Reading Policy Documents

To highlight the importance of reading policy documents from start to finish, Squaremouth awarded one customer $10,000 in a secret contest for being the first to read hers. Then, we gave another $10,000 to a children’s literacy charity and $5,000 each to two schools.

Read more

$1,000 Tips Shine a Light on Service

Squaremouth, a company that puts a focus on customer service, rewards 20 outstanding customer service providers in St. Petersburg, Florida with $1,000 cash tips. Then, one received an additional $10,000 as the Thank You Campaign’s grand prize winner.

Read more

One of America’s Best and Fastest-Growing Companies

Squaremouth is consistently awarded for its unique company culture and steady revenue growth. This includes national recognition from Inc. Magazine, Fortune, and Entrepreneur, and local recognition from the Tampa Bay Business Journal and Florida Trend.

Read more