Arch RoamRight
Overall Rating 4.52 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.52 out of 5 2,144 Reviews Since 2012

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    August 19, 2019
    Julie from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    It has been about 6 weeks since I filed the claim which seems excessively long to me. In addition, they requested on several occasions that I submit information I had already submitted and which the online portal showed they received. This seems like a delay tactic. I’m not happy with this service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    August 17, 2019
    Tamara from CO Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Best money I ever spent was buying the medical travel insurance. Had to be medivac from Croatia to home after 12 days hospital in Croatia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    15 out of 15 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    August 17, 2019
    David from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    on line support and call followup very helpful

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    August 14, 2019
    Jan from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I took the family to Tanzania. Because of the early booking, I paid in installments. The Customer Service Representative advised me to also get the insurance in installments. Before we left, we received a package giving us phone numbers and information that we might need while we were on our trip. Luckily, we had no issues on the trip; but I felt comfortable that we were in "good hands" if we did. Thank you very much for the peace of mind.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    August 10, 2019
    John from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Great service. No complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    August 1, 2019
    Lucia from VA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I just filled out the claim form information and I have to say that asking the Physician to include 6 months worth of documentation on a person's health is ridiculous. I have seen another form where they just ask if the person's condition was stable in the 60 days prior to booking the trip. That makes sense. If my claim for Return fare is rejected because we did not include 6 months of documentation, I will consider this insurance a sham. My father in law has fought a 14 year battle with prostrate cancer. His condition was totally stable in March when we booked the trip but he quickly declined into hospice care and we were called to come home from our tip in July. Thank you for your help, I am filing for Return Fare only and I hope it is processed smoothly. Martha

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    July 18, 2019
    BERNARD from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    As a repeat customer, I continue to be pleased with your process and performance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    July 16, 2019
    Mary from OH Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We felt confident knowing we had good travel insurance. We use arch roam right on all of our trips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    July 13, 2019
    Joan from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Good assurance to have this travel insurance!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Preferred
    Review Received:
    July 2, 2019
    Anne from CO Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I have never purchased travel insurance before. The site gave useful comparison information and deciding which one worked for me was easy to do. I would recommend Arch Roam Right to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful