Tin Leg
Overall Rating 4.61 Out of 5
Overall Rating 4.61 Out of 5
2,621 Reviews Since 2014

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    September 8, 2014
    John from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We added a trip to our tour and called to up our insurance coverage. Somehow the communication between Squaremouth and Tin Leg didn't get confirmed. Had to call back just before trip to make sure it was in place. Otherwise all worked well as usual.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    September 6, 2014
    Roger from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The sales rep was extremely knowledgeable. I will be using your company from now on - better prices with more coverage than competitors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    September 4, 2014
    William from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Feel completely satisfied with your services and the quick respond received from Tin Leg customer service. I got my ID card emailed to me within hours and gave me a peace of mind knowing I have travel insurance before my departure. Thank God I did not need to file any claim, but would highly recommend your services.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Economy
    Review Received:
    September 3, 2014
    Jackline from AL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I will wait to see how well, promptly, and fairly my claim is handled.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    September 3, 2014
    Laura from AZ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Fair price in comparison with comprehensive coverage. Thankfully didn't need it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Standard
    Review Received:
    August 27, 2014
    Robert from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Upon arrival in Instanbul my luggage was lost for 2 days and once I get to a place where I can copy and submit, I will send in my claim.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    Economy
    Review Received:
    August 24, 2014
    Carole from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The first day out on the bus to the Vatican in Rome Italy, we were robbed of everything we had: 230.00 euros, credit cards, drivers' license, medical cards, photos...everything. We got nothing back. How's that for insurance?!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Standard
    Review Received:
    August 24, 2014
    Sarah from MO Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Excellent service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    August 22, 2014
    James from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I would definitely recommend this policy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    August 21, 2014
    Frank from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Excellent customer service. But, there are a lot of versions of the policy regarding pre-existing condition coverage, and it would be nice to have only one version per state.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Multi-Award Winning Customer Service Team

Squaremouth’s outside-the-box approach to customer service has been recognized nationally and internationally, with 13 awards in 5 years. Customer service is part of everybody’s job at Squaremouth. Every employee spends time on the phone with customers each week.

Read more

$30,000 Contest Encourages Reading Policy Documents

To highlight the importance of reading policy documents from start to finish, Squaremouth awarded one customer $10,000 in a secret contest for being the first to read hers. Then, we gave another $10,000 to a children’s literacy charity and $5,000 each to two schools.

Read more

$1,000 Tips Shine a Light on Service

Squaremouth, a company that puts a focus on customer service, rewards 20 outstanding customer service providers in St. Petersburg, Florida with $1,000 cash tips. Then, one received an additional $10,000 as the Thank You Campaign’s grand prize winner.

Read more

One of America’s Best and Fastest-Growing Companies

Squaremouth is consistently awarded for its unique company culture and steady revenue growth. This includes national recognition from Inc. Magazine, Fortune, and Entrepreneur, and local recognition from the Tampa Bay Business Journal and Florida Trend.

Read more