USI Affinity Travel Insurance Services
Overall Rating 4.26 Out of 5
Overall Rating 4.26 Out of 5
71 Reviews Since 2008

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Plus
    Review Received:
    April 8, 2013
    William Hunter from AB Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Before Trip
    Cathy@ Eisenberg and Associates, placed this Policy for me
    and as usual did a terrific job. I am very happy and have recommended your Co. to many of my travel friends.
    Will see you again in November.
    Sincerely
    Bill Hunter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Elite
    Review Received:
    November 9, 2012
    allan from BC Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Before Trip
    I thank you for the service and to be honest I also hope that I will never have to make a claim!
    CA Tower

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Elite
    Review Received:
    July 13, 2012
    Mary from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    During Trip
    Horrible experience; had severe injury that required possible surgery. We were in Turkey which would have required a possible long term stay in a country possibly on the verge of war. Assisted help in evacuation and was told Turkey was an accecptable medical facility and no evacuation assistance could be offered. Each time I spoke with someone I was given a different story. This was a horrible experience having paid so much for the insurance and then have no assistance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Basic
    Review Received:
    June 11, 2012
    Mon from ON Verified Squaremouth Customer

    During Trip
    My husband took ill during our trip, but it was not an emergency. I phoned the insurance carrier to ask for specific instructions. They told me I could visit any doctor, that there were no restrictions. We visited a doctor, obtained a diagnosis and a prescription but the doctor did not charge for the visit. The prescription was a small amount so I will not be making a claim, unless at some point in the future the N.H.S. decide to charge us for the doctor's time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Elite
    Review Received:
    February 22, 2012
    Carol from SC Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Claim Process
    Thankfully we did not need to make a claim

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Basic
    Review Received:
    September 7, 2011
    qwendy from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Before Trip
    There is nothing special to rate, I bought my policy online and got an email confirmation which I printed out. The real story is when I broke my ankle and needed help -- see below!

    During Trip
    I broke my ankle in NY and had the best possible care, on the phone, right before a weekend, to get me taken care of and out of NY to my home in LA! I was completely amazed by the service from each and every person who helped me!

    Claim Process
    I will never travel without insurance from this carrier ever again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Plus
    Review Received:
    July 12, 2011
    Eleanore from LA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    During Trip
    Did not need to use it, but good peace of mind

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Plus
    Review Received:
    April 4, 2011
    John from MB Verified Squaremouth Customer

    During Trip
    Did not use or make any claims.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Basic
    Review Received:
    March 27, 2011
    Sandy from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Before Trip
    It was good to have it for peace of mind. Did not need to use it.

    During Trip
    did not need to use any part of it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Elite
    Review Received:
    March 18, 2011
    Karyn from MA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Before Trip
    Rating Customer service prior to trip as neutral as I did not use / require any.

    During Trip
    I haven't used it - emergency hotline, customer service, etc. during my trip

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

Multi-Award Winning Customer Service Team

Squaremouth’s outside-the-box approach to customer service has been recognized nationally and internationally, with 13 awards in 5 years. Customer service is part of everybody’s job at Squaremouth. Every employee spends time on the phone with customers each week.

Read more

$30,000 Contest Encourages Reading Policy Documents

To highlight the importance of reading policy documents from start to finish, Squaremouth awarded one customer $10,000 in a secret contest for being the first to read hers. Then, we gave another $10,000 to a children’s literacy charity and $5,000 each to two schools.

Read more

$1,000 Tips Shine a Light on Service

Squaremouth, a company that puts a focus on customer service, rewards 20 outstanding customer service providers in St. Petersburg, Florida with $1,000 cash tips. Then, one received an additional $10,000 as the Thank You Campaign’s grand prize winner.

Read more

One of America’s Best and Fastest-Growing Companies

Squaremouth is consistently awarded for its unique company culture and steady revenue growth. This includes national recognition from Inc. Magazine, Fortune, and Entrepreneur, and local recognition from the Tampa Bay Business Journal and Florida Trend.

Read more