IMG
Overall Rating 4.24 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.24 out of 5 1,326 Reviews Since 2005

  • Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    August 9, 2022
    Allison from MA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Terrible support when I got sick on my trip the support contact was useless and I still had to do and investigate absolutely everything while being ill. Super frustrating and unclear on their policies around getting sick and what would/wouldn't be covered or to get advice or assistance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    August 3, 2022
    William from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Easy, affordable coverage. I called customer service to make a change - almost no hold time and very quick, painless resolution.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel Lite
    Review Received:
    August 1, 2022
    Gregory from KS Verified Squaremouth Customer

    nothing to add.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    July 31, 2022
    Jennifer from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Finding and signing up for the policy was really easy. I also emailed customer service about viewing 2 separate policies and received a reply that answered my question and was very helpful. The trip was a success and I thank you for peace of mind!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    July 28, 2022
    Dickey from WI Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We took out insurance just in case we were negatively affected by Covid and had any trip interruptions, lost luggage, etc. Our trip was smooth and we had no issues. The policy provided us with peace of mind. Will keep IMG in mind for the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel Essential
    Review Received:
    July 26, 2022
    Robin from MD Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I contacted them to try to understand specifics about what would be covered during our trip delay due to Covid-isolation, and did not receive any info besides being sent the claim form. I was told nothing could be guaranteed and just to keep receipts and send everything in for review by the claims department. This increased our level of stress and inconvenience (in order to avoid spending money, not knowing whether we’d be reimbursed).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel Essential
    Review Received:
    July 26, 2022
    Jay from CT Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I've been satisfied thus far. The only exception was the wait time to speak with a representative was extremely long - even in a world in which we have gotten accustomed to long wait times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    July 12, 2022
    Paola from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Very easy to use. I am using it to another trip this month

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    July 12, 2022
    LESLIE from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Waiting for img to proceed my claim

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    July 3, 2022
    LARRY from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    You were quick in accepting my payment and sending us the policy, but until now we haven't received our claim/funds

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful