IMG
Overall Rating 4.36 Out of 5
Overall Rating 4.36 Out of 5
150 Reviews Since 2005

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Patriot International
    Review Received:
    February 8, 2020
    Flavio from Colombia Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The available doctors were really limited. I would not recommend this, since it was virtually useless, at least in Poland.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Patriot International
    Review Received:
    February 5, 2020
    Kurt from IN Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Great Place to Buy Travel Insurance. I highly recommend that all do so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Patriot International
    Review Received:
    December 12, 2019
    Rafael from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I cancelled this policy because it was not a good value. It excluded HIV-positive customers and was therefore worthless. Furthermore, it is secondary to any insurance I already had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Patriot International
    Review Received:
    December 12, 2019
    Bryan from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I cancelled this policy because it was not a good value. It excluded HIV-positive customers and was therefore worthless. Furthermore, it is secondary to any insurance I already had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Patriot International
    Review Received:
    November 3, 2019
    James from Costa Rica Verified Squaremouth Customer

    So far, it has been fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Patriot International
    Review Received:
    October 16, 2019
    Valerie from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The summary of benefits on the title page does not match up with the policy itself. I believe that’s misleading.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    21 out of 21 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Patriot America
    Review Received:
    October 7, 2019
    Tom from France Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Simple, easy and the best price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    Patriot International
    Review Received:
    October 3, 2019
    Shmuel from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    They denied everything. Even doctors I found through their website. It was extremely difficult to try and determine what and who they would or wouldn't cover, and in the end, they covered nothing.

    Response From:
    IMG
    IMG:
    Becky
    Response Received:
    October 7, 2019

    We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We value your feedback and take concerns such as yours very seriously. Although IMG will not discuss the details of claims in a public forum, we welcome the opportunity to further discuss your claim privately. Please contact us directly at www.imglobal.com/contact so we can continue this conversation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    36 out of 37 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Patriot International
    Review Received:
    September 15, 2019
    Cora from Cyprus Verified Squaremouth Customer

    This was generally a good experience. I'm a repeat customer, and I will be back again.
    But there is a certain lack of clarity about the policy itself. There was a kind of pre-claim procedure that sounded like a way to avoid immediate payment for a claim. This was not, of course, made clear in the pre-purchase information.

    As I say, I'll be back, but next time, I'll be asking questions about this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    16 out of 16 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    Patriot America Plus
    Review Received:
    September 1, 2019
    Elena from Russian Federation Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Customer service was extremely unhelpful. Was waiting on the line for 1 hour (!) to finally get to speak to a person.

    Response From:
    IMG
    IMG:
    Becky
    Response Received:
    September 3, 2019

    It’s IMG’s mission to be there for our members, which means listening to your feedback and making improvements to better serve you. We are sorry IMG did not meet your expectations; help us improve by sharing additional feedback. Please email us at RatingsandReviews@imglobal.com to start the conversation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful

Multi-Award Winning Customer Service Team

Squaremouth’s outside-the-box approach to customer service has been recognized nationally and internationally, with 13 awards in 5 years. Customer service is part of everybody’s job at Squaremouth. Every employee spends time on the phone with customers each week.

Read more

$30,000 Contest Encourages Reading Policy Documents

To highlight the importance of reading policy documents from start to finish, Squaremouth awarded one customer $10,000 in a secret contest for being the first to read hers. Then, we gave another $10,000 to a children’s literacy charity and $5,000 each to two schools.

Read more

$1,000 Tips Shine a Light on Service

Squaremouth, a company that puts a focus on customer service, rewards 20 outstanding customer service providers in St. Petersburg, Florida with $1,000 cash tips. Then, one received an additional $10,000 as the Thank You Campaign’s grand prize winner.

Read more

One of America’s Best and Fastest-Growing Companies

Squaremouth is consistently awarded for its unique company culture and steady revenue growth. This includes national recognition from Inc. Magazine, Fortune, and Entrepreneur, and local recognition from the Tampa Bay Business Journal and Florida Trend.

Read more