IMG
Overall Rating 4.22 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.22 out of 5 1,941 Reviews Since 2005

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    May 24, 2024
    Chris from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Great customer service...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    May 23, 2024
    Nat from NE Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I filed a claim on Feb 20 and it's now May 23rd. They've requested different documents in 3 subsequent emails. I have complied every time (though they should have asked for all documents up front or in first email reply). They say I'll hear from them in 2-5 business days. It's always more than that. I've filed a complaint with our state Attorney General. Hopefully I'll see some progress soon and Squaremouth will give me an opportunity to provide that update here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    May 22, 2024
    Howard from WI Verified Squaremouth Customer

    No problems. It's just very expensive insurance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    May 21, 2024
    Michael from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    There was a computer glitch during the online payment process. I called customer service and spoke with a very professional advisor who solved the problem for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel Lite
    Review Received:
    May 19, 2024
    Alicia from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    as i am submitting a claim now i don't have any feedback to report at this time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    May 19, 2024
    Charlene from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Our cruise line declared bankruptcy 2 months prior to our trip. We have had NO LUCK or HELP getting reimbursed for the trip. We have filed all requested documents without any resolution.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel Lite
    Review Received:
    May 17, 2024
    Lenore from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    CMS HAS LOST MY DOCUMENTS AND HAS NOT MADE A PAYMENT. ROYAL CARIBBEAN HAS MY DOCUMENTS AND HAS NOT SENT THEM. I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO MAKE A CLAIM TO YOU DUE TO YOUR 30 DAY LIMIT WHICH IS COMING UP UNLESS MY DOCUMENTS ARE RETREIVED AND I THINK YOUR INSURANCE WILL REMAIN ONE BIG QUESTION MARK.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    May 16, 2024
    Bill from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Easy to contact and speak to someone who can handle your questions. The trip insurance makes me feel comfortable when traveling knowing that my wife and me have protection from start to finish. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    May 14, 2024
    Hal from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Claim filed and received by IMG on February 9 2024. After contacting IMG staff 13 times from 2/26/24 thru 5/9/24, claim was finally paid on 5/10/24. Obviously I am not happy that it took 3 months to finally get a resolution. Based on this experience, I will not use IMG for travel insurance on future trips/cruises.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    iTravelInsured Travel SE
    Review Received:
    May 12, 2024
    Richard from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Filed a cancellation claim on 04/25/24. Still "processing" as of 05/12/24.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful