Seven Corners
Overall Rating 4.39 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.39 out of 5 3,095 Reviews Since 2007

  • Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    September 22, 2022
    JACOB from NV Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Do not purchase a policy with Seven Corners. We went with them based on the reviews. Not sure how accurate they are based on our experience. Try getting a call back from them. Seriously. Then after being sick, going to the hospital... they will not help you. Filed a claim a month ago and Hannah Bishop send us the stock response of Due to high claim volumes we will review your claim in 85 days.
    Should not even be on the Squaremouth website. Total scam.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    September 21, 2022
    Judith from TN Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Everything was fine. Covid has not stopped me from traveling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    September 20, 2022
    No name please from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Everything went well so there was no need for a claim. With lingering pandemic, demonstrations, strikes, etc. this summer the policy provided peace of mind. I am glad no claim was needed, especially for medical care or emergency evacuation. :) It is hard to know if the claims process would have gone well with no claim. They were helpful and easy to work with with a slight date change prior to departure.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Basic
    Review Received:
    September 19, 2022
    Laurie from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    It was super easy to shop and purchase the coverage. Unfortunately, we came down with COVID toward the end of our trip. I was glad that I had purchased the coverage. I haven't filed the claim yet, but the person I spoke with at Customer Support told me exactly what I needed to do. I hope the rest of the claims process goes this smoothly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Basic
    Review Received:
    September 18, 2022
    Colleen from MD Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Easy to compare policies and prices online. Straightforward purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    September 18, 2022
    Regina from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    One of our traveling companions did get sick and we called to understand our options. Although we never made a claim the information was very helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    September 17, 2022
    Steven from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Helpful backup medical coverage which, fortunately we didn't have to access.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    September 15, 2022
    Janet from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I talked to a customer service representative prior to my trip to help me understand exactly what the policy covered, and she was very helpful and clear in her explanation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    September 15, 2022
    Kiffyjean from NH Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I think that if someone cancels his trip 8 months out you should be able to cancel the policy and get a refund.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    September 13, 2022
    Robert from NC Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Good customer service. I'm still waiting to see if they will actually approve my claim. We had a flight cancelled and rescheduled for the next day, so ended up having to pay for a hotel and food, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful