Seven Corners Inc
Overall Rating 4.4 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.4 out of 5 2,584 Reviews Since 2007

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    February 17, 2021
    Meredith from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    My flight was canceled, as were all international flights at that time. I provided seven corners with all the info I had from the site where I purchased my flight, including the cancellation confirmation from the site. Seven corners will not refund my flight because I don’t have confirmation from the airline itself. I had no communication with the airline, as the site (vayama.com) did everything. I tried to get something from the airline and can’t because I don’t have an airline confirmation number.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    February 7, 2021
    Karen from CT Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Seven Corners was the best insurance company I have ever worked with. I had no problem getting through any hour of the day I called. Each person I spoke with was extremely helpful. I would recommend Seven Corners to everyone I know.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    February 7, 2021
    John from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The procedure went smoothly. The claim was complicated due to several changes in air flights with cost of original flight carrying over to second and third with only incremental fees added. Once your customer service person understood that approval was quick. Expect check next week

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    February 7, 2021
    Dan from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Great service. No problems

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    February 7, 2021
    Karen from SC Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I am going to attempt to file a claim because we did not go on the trip as planned.
    I was told that even though the CDC now requires a negative Covid 19 test before leaving for home that does not qualify as a reason not to travel.
    However, my companion and I suffered a lot of anxiety in the weeks before we were scheduled to travel, worried that we might have a false-positive test and have to remain in Mexico for an undetermined additional time.
    Since these requirements were put into effect right in the middle of our scheduled travel we feel we should be able to file a claim for the remaining $400 of airfare that we were not reimbursed from the travel agency.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    February 3, 2021
    Helene from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Awful. Demanded to see my medical records for a claim of about $250 out of $1000 policy AFTER my Dr signed form I was sick and he dopid not want me to travel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    February 1, 2021
    Debra from ID Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The trip to Myanmar was part of a photography workshop which was canceled due to Covid. Seven corners wiggled out of the contract saying that the cancellation of the trip wasn’t sufficient. However, I did not cancel the trip the workshop leaders canceled the trip because everything was closed. I am extremely frustrated by the experience. This summer I am going to Iceland on another photography workshop and quite frankly I am not going to purchase travel insurance… What is the point when they won’t pay out?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    21 out of 22 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    January 30, 2021
    Carol T from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Process was very accessible and efficient. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    January 25, 2021
    Oscar from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    All good. Will purchase insurance again. I am a frequent international traveler.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    January 23, 2021
    Deborah from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Very easy claims process! I submitted the documents needed to process the claim and it was processed and paid quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

Multi-Award Winning Customer Service Team

Squaremouth’s outside-the-box approach to customer service has been recognized nationally and internationally, with 16 awards in 6 years. Customer service is part of everybody’s job at Squaremouth. Every employee spends time on the phone with customers each week.

Read more

$30,000 Contest Encourages Reading Policy Documents

To highlight the importance of reading policy documents from start to finish, Squaremouth awarded one customer $10,000 in a secret contest for being the first to read hers. Then, we gave another $10,000 to a children’s literacy charity and $5,000 each to two schools.

Read more

$1,000 Tips Shine a Light on Service

Squaremouth, a company that puts a focus on customer service, rewards 20 outstanding customer service providers in St. Petersburg, Florida with $1,000 cash tips. Then, one received an additional $10,000 as the Thank You Campaign’s grand prize winner.

Read more

One of America’s Best and Fastest-Growing Companies

Squaremouth is consistently awarded for its unique company culture and steady revenue growth. This includes national recognition from Inc. Magazine, Fortune, and Entrepreneur, and local recognition from the Tampa Bay Business Journal and Florida Trend.

Read more