Seven Corners Inc
Overall Rating 4.4 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.4 out of 5 2,604 Reviews Since 2007

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Basic
    Review Received:
    July 20, 2021
    Marian from KY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Will likely use Seven Corners again at some time in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    July 16, 2021
    Charles from SC Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Great to work with. Changed dates due to cancellation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    July 16, 2021
    Phyllis from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    the trip was cancelled and i did not take the trip as it was not available. i asked for my money and was told no. I didnt ask in time but i did not know in time. terrible customer service. I hope i can somehow get my money since the trip was cancelled. I would not recommend square mouth = too hard to get your money back. You still have my money. Phyllis Mandel

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    July 11, 2021
    BNis from UT Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Customer service was super attentive and knowledgeable. In my conversation I told her I was going for my fathers funeral and she even followed up with me to express condolences. I’m glad I didn’t have a claim but if I had I felt it would have been a gentle simple experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    July 5, 2021
    Kathryn from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    They did have multiple sets of questions, which took awhile, but then did process the claim in an efficient way after that. I was glad that we had cancel for any reason coverage.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    June 23, 2021
    Candice from SC Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I have purchased trip cancellations in the past but this company was the very best that I have EVER used. They made the process easy. CS was helpful and friendly. Hands down....the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    June 18, 2021
    Carolyn from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The trip was cancelled 2021 but rescheduled for 2022. Your service department was able to change the insurance for the trip to be covered in 2022 without any hassles or delays.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    June 16, 2021
    Mary from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Effortless on my side.

    Precise information provided. Will recommend to other travelers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    June 10, 2021
    Julia from ID Verified Squaremouth Customer

    They have answered my questions immediately. They are very responsive by phone. Now we’ll have to see if they will handle my claim promptly. My airlines cancelled twice. First American Airlines, then Delta, and we finally had to fly on Qatar that cost quite a bit more. I feel they should cover under trip interruption. Can’t go without a plane but they weren’t sure it was covered. So we’ll see.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    June 5, 2021
    Crystal Mayes from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    My claim was incorrectly denied

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful