Seven Corners Inc
Overall Rating 4.4 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.4 out of 5 2,676 Reviews Since 2007

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    October 13, 2021
    Beverly from OH Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The insured trip was cancelled for the second time this year and is scheduled for May 2022 - the insuring company has agree to continue the insurance coverage for next year!
    Therefore I cannot answer some of the the requested information yet!! So I had to fill in the blanks with incorrect info to submit....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    October 13, 2021
    Sheila from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I am waiting until I get my statement from personal insurance to see what they covered before I file my claim

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    October 12, 2021
    Michael from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The trip was canceled due to Covid and I informed you that I would be rescheduling the Trip for Spring 2022 and will let you know the dates when that occurs. I was told that you will reissue the policy and I will not have to pay for it. Please check your records and confirm this arrangement to me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    October 11, 2021
    John from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Service was very helpful with changes due to covid quarantine. will use again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    October 10, 2021
    Evelyn from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Had follow up questions on the policy and agent was somewhat vague and uncertain. Had to speak to a supervisor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Basic
    Review Received:
    October 8, 2021
    Kristine from IL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    During these uncertain times, I was very reassured to have travel insurance from Seven Corners. Although I am normally a confident and seasoned traveler, this was my first overseas trip in 18 months. I selected my policy because it included coverage for covid-related cancelations and delays and medical emergencies, at a very competitive price. Fortunately, there were no issues at all. I will be sure to use Seven Corners for my next trips.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    October 8, 2021
    Mary from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Easy process. Enjoyed having the extra security during these uncertain times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Basic
    Review Received:
    October 7, 2021
    tm from NV Verified Squaremouth Customer

    My trip was canceled by the airlines and several hotels and seven corners wouldn’t give me my money back.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    October 6, 2021
    Richard from AZ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I had to cancel the trip due to COVID concerns. I called Seven Corners and they let me use the premium I paid for a future trip within the next 2 years. I thought that was very fair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    October 1, 2021
    Jeffery from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Using Squaremouth it was easy to review & select the right travel insurance plan for us!
    Being able to select and compare each plan really opens your eyes to see exactly what you are getting and at what price!
    I had peace of mind during our 19 Mediterranean cruise knowing we were covered in the event something happened.
    Glad to say, nothing did!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful