Seven Corners Inc
Overall Rating 4.41 Out of 5
Overall Rating 4.41 Out of 5
2,563 Reviews Since 2007

  • Overall Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    April 7, 2020
    Janice from UT Verified Squaremouth Customer

    It has been extremely hard to get a hold of Seven Corners Customer Service. I have yet to actually talk to anyone. I'm very frustrated, but I understand they must be overwhelmed. Most of their responses have been a pre-typed no respond to email. I purchased the Cancel for Any Reason Policy and I expect to get all the money back I put out for my trip. Delta Airlines gave us a full refund right away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    April 6, 2020
    Zak from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Paid extra to be able to "cancel for any reason", Filed a claim on March 19 and haven't heard anything in 2+ weeks...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    April 5, 2020
    Paul from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I believe the policy was cancelled? Please confirm or return the premium. Thank yu

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    April 5, 2020
    Wesley from NE Verified Squaremouth Customer

    This company sucks. After sending in several documents to show my trip was cancelled seven corners still has not payed my claim. It has been 2 1/2 months. Terrible customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    April 4, 2020
    Dolores from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Do you have a claim form or do we just freeform it?
    I sent an email while we were still on our interrupted trip and have heard nothing since then . I have been waiting to have all of my information to send in but this has been complicated by International flights that have been cancelled and borders that have been closed. Would appreciate some guidance. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    April 4, 2020
    Patricia from NJ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    While I called seven corners, I was not able to get through to customer service. They did contact me via email and told me to file a claim. I filed a claim and have not heard from them, and it has been at least a few weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    April 3, 2020
    jeffrey from MN Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Have claim pending but getting no feedback of any type

    Review Updated: 05/01/2020

    Claim filled reviewed and declined. The vagueness of their reasons for coverage were just enough to avoid paying out to us. We lost out on a trip of a lifetime but also needed to evacuate the country. We were told quarantine was next. So immediate purchase of airline tickets to leave were costly! The policy we had in place talked of quarantine but did not say if we were or were not in quarantine yet. Please review

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    April 2, 2020
    Eileen from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Received some initial misinformation from the customer service representative when I purchased the policy. The later phone calls that I made were helpful. I’m in the process that I have 90 days to file the claim. This has been a very lengthy process due to the extended wait time and my doctors not working due to pregnancy and age. I’m told to send what I have now, or shall I wait and see if I actually receive refunds from the airlines? I understand we are in unprecedented times but additional guidance is appreciated.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    April 2, 2020
    Pat from VT Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Easy to purchase, happily didn’t have to use

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    April 1, 2020
    Neil from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Keep getting emails to review the squaremouth service, but our claim has been pending for 3 weeks and has not been resolved.

    Review Updated: 04/29/2020

    Even though our trip was canceled after the Squaremouth policy refund date but prior to the trip date, Squaremouth did not offer any refund of the premium or even offer a credit for future policy. Thus, we ended up just throwing away > $250 for the Squaremouth insurance premium. There was absolutely no risk posed to Squaremouth whatsoever to provide coverage because our trip was canceled due to COVID-19. The honorable thing would be for Squaremouth to at least provide future credi.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful

Multi-Award Winning Customer Service Team

Squaremouth’s outside-the-box approach to customer service has been recognized nationally and internationally, with 13 awards in 5 years. Customer service is part of everybody’s job at Squaremouth. Every employee spends time on the phone with customers each week.

Read more

$30,000 Contest Encourages Reading Policy Documents

To highlight the importance of reading policy documents from start to finish, Squaremouth awarded one customer $10,000 in a secret contest for being the first to read hers. Then, we gave another $10,000 to a children’s literacy charity and $5,000 each to two schools.

Read more

$1,000 Tips Shine a Light on Service

Squaremouth, a company that puts a focus on customer service, rewards 20 outstanding customer service providers in St. Petersburg, Florida with $1,000 cash tips. Then, one received an additional $10,000 as the Thank You Campaign’s grand prize winner.

Read more

One of America’s Best and Fastest-Growing Companies

Squaremouth is consistently awarded for its unique company culture and steady revenue growth. This includes national recognition from Inc. Magazine, Fortune, and Entrepreneur, and local recognition from the Tampa Bay Business Journal and Florida Trend.

Read more