Seven Corners Inc
Overall Rating 4.41 Out of 5
Overall Rating 4.41 Out of 5
2,563 Reviews Since 2007

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    March 31, 2020
    Neil from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Even though our trip was canceled after the Squaremouth policy refund date but prior to the trip date, Squaremouth did not offer any refund of the premium or even offer a credit for future policy. Thus, we ended up just throwing away > $250 for the Squaremouth insurance premium. There was absolutely no risk posed to Squaremouth whatsoever to provide coverage because our trip was canceled due to COVID-19. The honorable thing would be for Squaremouth to at least provide future credi.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    March 31, 2020
    Sharon from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Great company with a user friendly website

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    March 31, 2020
    Mariah from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I have put a claim on but I haven’t heard anything back as of yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    March 30, 2020
    Richard from NM Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I attempted to cancel my policy (Policy Cancellation: Policy No. 3RTY14-133468) due to the corona virus cancellation of my trip. I want my policy premium back since the insurance company took no risk and covered nothing. SquareMouth issued (Request 61985) saying it would look into it. SquareMouth did nothing to get me a refund.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    March 29, 2020
    Bruce from AZ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    When we returned from our trip we were unable to reach anyone over the phone, we plan to file a claim for disruption of travel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Elite
    Review Received:
    March 29, 2020
    Heather from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I had many issues before during and after my trip. I called Seven Corners in four separate occasions for advice and help. I was given no help. My trip was during the shutdowns if international travel due to COVID pandemic. I was given advice though from one representative. Her exact words were, “I suggest you get on your flight from Italy, contract the corona virus, show us proof that you contracted it and then we will get you the refund on the flight. I gotta say, great customer care you got there. There are more great things I could say but I’ll leave it at that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Economy
    Review Received:
    March 27, 2020
    Livija from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I have submitted the required documentation along with physicians statement and am now patiently waiting for a refund of the plane tickets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    March 21, 2020
    Robert from IL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    left a message with customer service. With no response, filed a claim. After 4 days or so Customer Service called left a message to call back. Called back and left another message. 10 days later and still no return call.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    March 20, 2020
    STUART from AZ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    HAD TO CALL TO EXTEND COVERAGE AFTER PURCHASE. NO PROBLEMS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    RoundTrip Choice
    Review Received:
    March 19, 2020
    Robert from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We had to cancel our trip before it started so we didn't fly at all, but lucky enough we have our policy as " for any reason".
    It took me a while to actually be able to talk to a person at Seven Corners; We filed the claim at the end of February and as of 03/19 we don't have anything back.
    their process is pretty "old fashion" ...but anyways I uploaded all the documents they required, I sent them by email to make sure that I don't have a surprise with it and...still waiting for a response.

    Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

Multi-Award Winning Customer Service Team

Squaremouth’s outside-the-box approach to customer service has been recognized nationally and internationally, with 13 awards in 5 years. Customer service is part of everybody’s job at Squaremouth. Every employee spends time on the phone with customers each week.

Read more

$30,000 Contest Encourages Reading Policy Documents

To highlight the importance of reading policy documents from start to finish, Squaremouth awarded one customer $10,000 in a secret contest for being the first to read hers. Then, we gave another $10,000 to a children’s literacy charity and $5,000 each to two schools.

Read more

$1,000 Tips Shine a Light on Service

Squaremouth, a company that puts a focus on customer service, rewards 20 outstanding customer service providers in St. Petersburg, Florida with $1,000 cash tips. Then, one received an additional $10,000 as the Thank You Campaign’s grand prize winner.

Read more

One of America’s Best and Fastest-Growing Companies

Squaremouth is consistently awarded for its unique company culture and steady revenue growth. This includes national recognition from Inc. Magazine, Fortune, and Entrepreneur, and local recognition from the Tampa Bay Business Journal and Florida Trend.

Read more