Tin Leg
Overall Rating 4.61 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.61 out of 5 2,638 Reviews Since 2014

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    May 12, 2021
    Charles from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The customer service reps were knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    May 11, 2021
    Eve from NJ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Telephone assistance was extremely helpful in taking out a policy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Gold
    Review Received:
    February 8, 2021
    Karl from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Due to Covid we needed to delay our trip to Mexico. I called your customer service and, rather than filing a claim to cancel and then reissue another request, it was in both parties best interest to just move the same coverage to our new trip dates. Less paperwork and hassle for BOTH! Thank you for making this change easy...your representative was VERY helpful!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    24 out of 24 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    February 8, 2021
    David from IN Verified Squaremouth Customer

    While I've continued to never have to use my Tin Leg insurance, it provides peace of mind.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    February 5, 2021
    Ronald from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Having specific insurance needs, I needed a specific insurance policy They took those needs and found the most economical for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    January 29, 2021
    deborah from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The customer service professional I spoke with was courteous and knowledgeable. It was a refreshing experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    January 24, 2021
    Carol from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I had a question about my coverage after purchase and customer service answered my question right away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Standard
    Review Received:
    January 19, 2021
    Reba from NJ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Didnt go on trip

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    January 17, 2021
    Jon from NC Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Customer service agent wasn’t necessarily the most friendly or very forthcoming with details or explaining about the different plans but was able to answer questions that I had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Standard
    Review Received:
    January 16, 2021
    Anonymous from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I have a appointment on February 1 for my interview with Tin Leg In order to discuss my claim.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 15 people found this review helpful