Trawick International
Overall Rating 4.14 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.14 out of 5 2,185 Reviews Since 2012

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Explorer
    Review Received:
    September 22, 2022
    Lori from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I was very happy with the customer support and level of coverage I received. It was less costly than what the tour provided and gave me the peace of mind I needed at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels First Class
    Review Received:
    September 22, 2022
    Ellen from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Fast, efficient and reasonably priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Explorer
    Review Received:
    September 21, 2022
    Doris from MT Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Squaremouth was great to work with and efficient. We just hope Trawick will be great and refund our money because my husband had emergency back surgery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    September 20, 2022
    Fay from UT Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Purchased additional comprehensive car rental insurance for trip to Ireland. Prior to our departure contacted customer service to request verification document for us to provide to car rental agency so we wouldn't have to purchase car rental agency comprehensive policy. Square customer service said no document is available but they did email us a letter stating we had purchased additional rental car coverage policy.
    Upon arriving to Ireland, rental car agency insisted our Square policy was worthless and we ended up paying over 1,000 Euros to agency for required comprehensive coverage to be able to rent our car. The money we paid Square for rental car insurance was completely worthless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    September 20, 2022
    Alan from SC Verified Squaremouth Customer

    you were there when we needed you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    September 19, 2022
    Mitchell from MA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We felt safe with the policy we selected and did not need to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Single Trip
    Review Received:
    September 19, 2022
    Steven from NC Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I missed my flight connection due to fog and was originally told by airline customer that There were no seats available that day to fly to my destination. I called Trawick customer service and they thoroughly explained to me what documentation I would need to support a missed connection claim. Fortunately we were able to get reticketed on a direct flight home the same day and didn’t need to file a claim.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    September 19, 2022
    cesare from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Waiting for answer all you say is your very busy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    September 19, 2022
    TM from KY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Customer service personnel were very friendly and responsive in providing electronic information needed to file claim; however, there has been no communication since submitting the "Medical Reasons" claim on July 31, 2022 except that claims were being processed in the order in which they were received and processing could take 45-60 days.

    My husband was diagnosed with Stage IV lung cancer on July 20, 2022, (one month from scheduled date of departure, August 23, 2022) and was prohibited from travel by his physician. Required documentation was completed by physician and submitted with the claim. A timely resolution to this claim would be very helpful since we are dealing with this unexpected life changing diagnosis.

    Thank you for reaching out to your valued customers.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    September 19, 2022
    Carl from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    It would be nice to have our ID cards mailed to us

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful