Trawick International
Overall Rating 4.3 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.3 out of 5 968 Reviews Since 2012

  • Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    July 16, 2021
    ALFREDO A RAMOS from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Initially told insurance des not provide benefits then told had to wait til weekend say to find out eligibility after would have to make travel decision. Then asked about cancelling policy ahead of trip was told ot send email. I sent email then was told need more information to call in. Attempting to make a claim but no phone assistance instead pointed to emailing to request a claim form. Not happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    July 16, 2021
    John from OH Verified Squaremouth Customer

    No complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Explorer
    Review Received:
    July 16, 2021
    Wilfredo from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Very professional staff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    July 16, 2021
    Joshua from OR Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Thank

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    July 15, 2021
    David from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I had to push my travel dates back two days, emailed customer service and they promptly adjusted my policy dates. Very pleased with customer service for this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Explorer
    Review Received:
    July 13, 2021
    John from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Five star service so far. Once the claim is settled I will be in a better position to provide feedback.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    July 11, 2021
    David from MD Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I contacted Trawick prior to purchasing a policy with some detailed questions, and they responded very quickly, professionally, and thoroughly. The coverage was very reasonable for the price, and although we did not have to file a claim, based on my limited interaction beforehand, I had a good feeling that they would be there if I needed them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels International Cost Saver excl US
    Review Received:
    July 10, 2021
    Evelyn from Malta Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I have extended my stay in Israel and have also extended my insurance. Trawick International was easy to deal with when communicating with them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    July 8, 2021
    Dana Marie from MD Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and kind during a rather frustrating situation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Journey
    Review Received:
    July 7, 2021
    Herbert from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Trip was canceled by Holland America and claim was mailed to Trawick last week after all Trawick requested documentation was finally able to be assembled

    At this point, we are waiting for Trawick's refund

    NOTE: Your survey is premature timing wise as it includes questions that are still open, and which will require more time before I can realistically answer yes or note and/or give ratings

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful