Trawick International
Overall Rating 4.3 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.3 out of 5 873 Reviews Since 2012

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Explorer
    Review Received:
    February 27, 2021
    Ludmila from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I still didn't receive refund for my air tickets my vacation been canceled in December 1 2020,because of critical medical issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    41 out of 41 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    February 21, 2021
    JERRY from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I bought the policy with the special Costa Rica rider. The agent was very good and seemed very knowledgeable. I printed it out.

    IMAGINE HOW I FELT WHEN YOUR POLICY DID NOT PASS THE SCANNER!!!!
    tHE AIRLINE STAFF DID EVERYTHING THEY COULD BUT IN ORDER
    TO MAKE THE FLIGHT, I HAD TO BUY A POLICY FROM SAGICOR
    WHILE I WAS IN LINE. I ENDED UP PAYING DOUBLE WHAT IT
    WOULD HAVE BEEN HAD I BOUGHT A POLICY FROM SAGICOR
    PRIOR TO STANDING IN LINE AT THE AIRPORT!

    I WOULD LIKE A REFUND OF THE TRAWICK POLICY. BTW- THE AIRLINE STAFF TOLD ME THAT I WAS NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO GOT STUCK AT THE AIRPORT WITH A TRAWICK POLICY!
    PLEASE CONTACT ME! - PLEASE DO NOT WAIT 4 WEEKS!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    56 out of 57 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Explorer
    Review Received:
    February 7, 2021
    Paul from IA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The service was wonderful, price was great and Company had great reviews but I never had to file a claim so I truly cannot tell you my full experience with the Company. I will continue to use them as long as their reviews continue to be good and I have no problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Explorer
    Review Received:
    February 6, 2021
    Richard from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I had to cancel my trip because my destination was "Covid Code Red." They would not reimburse me for my trip AND DID NOT refund the amount I paid for the policy even though I did not go on the trip.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    69 out of 72 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    February 6, 2021
    Kimberly from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Obtaining this insurance was quick, easy and painless. The customer service representative I spoke with was beyond helpful and nice. This was the least stressful part about planning a trip abroad. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    February 5, 2021
    Ronald from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    In my opinion, Trawick is truly a client first, caring company. They took the time to research which of their policies were right for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    February 4, 2021
    LWF from OH Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Answered my questions concerning Covid 19. Was worried about being quarantine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    February 3, 2021
    Ricardo from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    It was easy to obtain did not have to use it but was nice to know I was covered while I was away

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Voyager
    Review Received:
    February 1, 2021
    Nicole from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Easy to purchase and understand terms.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Safe Travels Journey
    Review Received:
    January 28, 2021
    Linda from DE Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Our cruise was cancelled, like so many others, due to COVID. It couldn't have been easier to notify them and provide proof of cancellation. Received refund within 24 hours.

    I am in the process of purchasing a new policy from them for the replacement cruise next year.

    I definitely recommend Trawlick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    30 out of 31 people found this review helpful

Multi-Award Winning Customer Service Team

Squaremouth’s outside-the-box approach to customer service has been recognized nationally and internationally, with 16 awards in 6 years. Customer service is part of everybody’s job at Squaremouth. Every employee spends time on the phone with customers each week.

Read more

$30,000 Contest Encourages Reading Policy Documents

To highlight the importance of reading policy documents from start to finish, Squaremouth awarded one customer $10,000 in a secret contest for being the first to read hers. Then, we gave another $10,000 to a children’s literacy charity and $5,000 each to two schools.

Read more

$1,000 Tips Shine a Light on Service

Squaremouth, a company that puts a focus on customer service, rewards 20 outstanding customer service providers in St. Petersburg, Florida with $1,000 cash tips. Then, one received an additional $10,000 as the Thank You Campaign’s grand prize winner.

Read more

One of America’s Best and Fastest-Growing Companies

Squaremouth is consistently awarded for its unique company culture and steady revenue growth. This includes national recognition from Inc. Magazine, Fortune, and Entrepreneur, and local recognition from the Tampa Bay Business Journal and Florida Trend.

Read more