USI Affinity Travel Insurance Services
Overall Rating 4.26 Out of 5
Overall Rating 4.26 Out of 5
71 Reviews Since 2008

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Diamond
    Review Received:
    November 27, 2019
    AVINASH from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Peace of mind

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Ruby
    Review Received:
    November 8, 2019
    Leo from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Placed a call to the 24 hour assistance line and there was no answer! Had to call dozens of times to finally get a person who I had difficulty understanding. There was confusion between your org and the insurer. I received a claims form that is nearly impossible to understand. Placed a call to the toll free number and it goes to only one person who took a day to respond to me, although she did clarify the questions I had. My claim is because the airline aborted takeoff on the outgoing flight and after 3 hours canceled the flight. I missed a connecting flight and thus lost one day in apartment fee and city taxes along with out of pocket expenses for taxis to and from the airport.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Elite
    Review Received:
    August 3, 2014
    Malcolm from TN Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We did not make a claim and we were covered. It was good to have a peace of mind knowing we were covered.
    I really can not make a review we were covered but I am happy to say we did not use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Elite
    Review Received:
    May 11, 2014
    Sharon from ON Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Had no claim during my trip therefore I can't make comment on question #2 or #3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Elite
    Review Received:
    April 22, 2014
    John from ON Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We have no need to make a claim with you as we have not had any problems with our health since arriving in USA..We expect to return next year and will contact you for
    required polcies at that time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Plus
    Review Received:
    April 21, 2014
    John from ON Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Not applicable -no claim was submitted

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Plus
    Review Received:
    March 30, 2014
    Arsenio from ON Verified Squaremouth Customer

    No claim to process.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Basic
    Review Received:
    January 22, 2014
    Lynne from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Had to reschedule trip has not been taken yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Plus
    Review Received:
    October 1, 2013
    Pauline from BC Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We did not need any services from the insurance provider during the trip and we did not submit a claim, so we can't rate them on these two items.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Insurance Select Elite
    Review Received:
    September 15, 2013
    Svend from ON Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I did not need to make a claim and so can't comment on the insurance provider's performance, other than that the documentation was complete and clear

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful

Multi-Award Winning Customer Service Team

Squaremouth’s outside-the-box approach to customer service has been recognized nationally and internationally, with 16 awards in 6 years. Customer service is part of everybody’s job at Squaremouth. Every employee spends time on the phone with customers each week.

Read more

$30,000 Contest Encourages Reading Policy Documents

To highlight the importance of reading policy documents from start to finish, Squaremouth awarded one customer $10,000 in a secret contest for being the first to read hers. Then, we gave another $10,000 to a children’s literacy charity and $5,000 each to two schools.

Read more

$1,000 Tips Shine a Light on Service

Squaremouth, a company that puts a focus on customer service, rewards 20 outstanding customer service providers in St. Petersburg, Florida with $1,000 cash tips. Then, one received an additional $10,000 as the Thank You Campaign’s grand prize winner.

Read more

One of America’s Best and Fastest-Growing Companies

Squaremouth is consistently awarded for its unique company culture and steady revenue growth. This includes national recognition from Inc. Magazine, Fortune, and Entrepreneur, and local recognition from the Tampa Bay Business Journal and Florida Trend.

Read more