WorldTrips
Overall Rating 4.32 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.32 out of 5 224 Reviews Since 2008

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Atlas International excl US
    Review Received:
    October 5, 2021
    M from CO Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I did extend my trip and the policy, however, I have had to file a claim and there is no evident way to do it. I sent an email to the address that the customer service person gave me. I never received a confirmation or any kind of answer. At least not yet. I wish it was more evident how to do this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Atlas Premium International excl US
    Review Received:
    September 30, 2021
    Douglas from MN Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The coverage was exactly what I needed. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Atlas International excl US
    Review Received:
    September 27, 2021
    Anthony from CO Verified Squaremouth Customer

    It took a couuple emails, but in the end all policies were cancelled and credited back to me. Overall, I was satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Atlas International excl US
    Review Received:
    July 7, 2021
    Carol from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Have used square mouth several times and enjoy the experience. World trips customer service on the other hand was not a good experience. Was unable to get my visa letter to print and it took four emails and three calls to finally get a copy. Apparently their customer service is not hooked in to whoever can provide a visa letter and could not contact them directly to assist.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Atlas International excl US
    Review Received:
    May 10, 2021
    Y from NJ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    amazing customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    Atlas International excl US
    Review Received:
    August 7, 2020
    Marcelo from Brazil Verified Squaremouth Customer

    5 months after my reembusment claim, I still waiting with no resolutions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    19 out of 19 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Atlas International excl US
    Review Received:
    September 27, 2018
    Diane from IL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I have finally finished. Was trying to get all this papers to you.

    I’ll do my best to fill out. So much! And do hope I can understand everything you need

    Thanks Diane

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 out of 21 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Atlas International excl US
    Review Received:
    June 17, 2018
    John from MO Verified Squaremouth Customer

    We have the Policy Numbers that you provided. Thank you. When I tried to submit a claim on the HCC Medical Insurance website, I was stopped because the website wanted a Certificate Number. The only document that I have is The Summary of Coverage from SquareMouth that I printed after purchasing the policy. The website will not proceed without a Certificate Number and the only advice the website gives me regarding finding a Certificate Number is to check the documents that I do not have. Can't download documents from their website without the Certificate Number! I do not want to call the company because I am very hard of hearing. Can you help? The claim is in regard to Policy Number: E91769923 for John Austin. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    28 out of 33 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Atlas International excl US
    Review Received:
    May 25, 2018
    George from PA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Customer service provided zero information on the policy or process; directed to the website. Website featured dead links.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    28 out of 29 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Atlas International excl US
    Review Received:
    May 1, 2018
    Virginia from AZ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    It was such a relief to be able to purchase the insurance and to give me the confidence to travel without any worries or concerns. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 14 people found this review helpful