battleface
Overall Rating 4.19 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.19 out of 5 79 Reviews Since 2020

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Discovery Plan
    Review Received:
    April 23, 2023
    Kate from VA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Very clear procedure and very helpful staff. While we didn’t make a claim we would definitely use again in the future based on price and customer service.

    Response From:
    battleface
    battleface:
    Franziska
    Response Received:
    April 24, 2023

    Awesome feedback, thank you so much. We are looking forward to travelling with you again in the future.
    Yours,
    team battleface

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Medical Single Trip
    Review Received:
    April 10, 2023
    Amy from WI Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I did not file a claim. My interactions with customer service were good. No issues!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Discovery Plan
    Review Received:
    April 3, 2023
    Maria Joan from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    i was able to fly without any issue

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Discovery Plan
    Review Received:
    March 28, 2023
    Michael from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    They were able to quickly and easily do the policy adjustment I had requested.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Discovery Plan
    Review Received:
    March 18, 2023
    Kurt from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Plandemic is over now so you can stop polluting commentary with the C word. That poor excuse for poor service should be behind us now. MOVE ON!!! please & thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 27 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Discovery Plan
    Review Received:
    February 14, 2023
    Kathryn from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I spoke with a friendly representative who recommended a policy that fit my needs. It was an easy process.

    Response From:
    battleface
    battleface:
    Franziska
    Response Received:
    February 14, 2023

    We love to hear such positive feedback , thank you for your kind words.

    Happy Travels
    Team battleface

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Discovery Plan
    Review Received:
    February 4, 2023
    Shanna from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Although I fortunately did not have to file any claims, I did appreciate the ability to customize my insurance package with Battleface. Most other companies do not offer that. In the world of pandemics and war, traveling outside of one’s country can become complicated as travel restrictions can change rather quickly. I was looking for an affordable cancel for any reason policy for this reason, and I found it with Battleface. I would purchase trip insurance again using Squaremouth.

    Response From:
    battleface
    battleface:
    Franziska
    Response Received:
    February 5, 2023

    Thank you for your fantastic feedback, we are happy that you had a trouble-free trip.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 2 out of 5
    Policy:
    Discovery Plan
    Review Received:
    January 19, 2023
    Dee from CA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Your website says I will be contacted about my claim in 5 days... I filed it 12 days ago and have heard nothing. Thus far I am not happy with my experience.

    Response From:
    battleface
    battleface:
    Bo
    Response Received:
    January 23, 2023

    Hi Dee, we apologize.

    We have reviewed your claim and followed up with the clarifications needed to process it. We will ensure your claims analyst maintains regular contact with you to bring it to a prompt resolution.

    Sincerely,
    Team Battleface

    Was this review helpful to you?

    16 out of 16 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Discovery Plan
    Review Received:
    October 10, 2022
    Matthew from VA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Battleface was great, easy to deal with when I presented all of the claim information and weather delays. They cut a check within just a few days and covered the costs that I wasn't able to get refunded. Would definitely use them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    15 out of 15 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 1 out of 5
    Policy:
    Discovery Plan
    Review Received:
    August 13, 2022
    Jenny from TN Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I would not purchase a plan through this company again and would not recommend it to anyone. I initially filed my claim on July 10th. As of August 13th I have not been contacted by the insurance company to process my claim. I’ve called at least 4 times, have sent documents twice, left a voicemail, had my re-claim entered via a customer service rep, and have been told that they entered an escalation twice to get me a call back, yet nothing. This is a scam, don’t fall for it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    73 out of 73 people found this review helpful