Cat 70
Overall Rating 4.21 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.21 out of 5 41 Reviews Since 2017

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Plan
    Review Received:
    October 8, 2021
    Sharon from WA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I e-mailed customer service with a question regarding Covid coverage. My question was immediately acknowledged and answered in less than an hour. Impressive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Plan
    Review Received:
    October 3, 2021
    Jay from KS Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I have purchased three policies from CAT 70 in the past 9 months. They offer the best combination of coverage and price l have found. Moreover, the customer service staff are empowered to solve directly problems caused by third party cancellations and altered government restrictions. I have faced both and was happy with the CAT 70 solutions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Plan
    Review Received:
    October 3, 2021
    Kent from TN Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Did not make a claim but it gave us pace of mind

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Plan
    Review Received:
    September 26, 2021
    Marlene from MA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I am having trouble filing a claim. Never received confirmation after 3 or 4 attempts. So, I mailed in the documents.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Plan
    Review Received:
    September 26, 2021
    April from CO Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I bought insurance hoping to never use it. It definitely took a lot of the fear and worry out of my travels. I had never bought travel insurance before. I always traveled with “luck”. Now I’m a little older and a lot wiser and there’s a global pandemic happening so I definitely needed coverage just in case. I have more trips coming up and I plan on buying insurance again through Cat70.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Plan
    Review Received:
    September 26, 2021
    Brandi from NE Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Very helpful to change locations for coverage a week prior to departure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Plan
    Review Received:
    September 17, 2021
    Linda from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Thankfully we did not need to use the policy. In these trying times it was comforting to know we had help if we needed it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Plan
    Review Received:
    September 14, 2021
    Rachel from VA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I called the company with questions about the policy, but no one could answer them and the policy written is vague…

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Plan
    Review Received:
    September 9, 2021
    Cynthia from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Initially, we had great difficulty getting assistance because of dropped calls and bad connections. After numerous attempts, we were finally able to get a Claims file started, as well as receive a Claim number and Claim form. They do not offer the 24 hour assistance that is stated in our policy. When you call that number, it tells you to call back during business hours Monday-Friday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Travel Plan
    Review Received:
    September 3, 2021
    Jim from CO Verified Squaremouth Customer

    It was a hassle free experience

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful