Tin Leg
Overall Rating 4.62 out of 5
Overall Rating 4.62 out of 5 2,801 Reviews Since 2014

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    August 14, 2021
    Teresa from MD Verified Squaremouth Customer

    The woman I spoke with on the phone to purchase the policy was excellent. She was knowledgeable, pleasant, and very efficient.

    The policy was a little expensive but it did give me peace of mind in case anything went wrong.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    August 12, 2021
    Abraham from NJ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    They were very responsive and we will be on a call with them next week to go over the claim.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Gold
    Review Received:
    August 12, 2021
    Joan from TX Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Great service with real customer service representatives. They were very accommodating with my trip changes due to COVID.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    August 11, 2021
    Agata from NY Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Positive & smooth experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 0 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 3 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    August 9, 2021
    arik from NJ Verified Squaremouth Customer

    call from aborad to check regarding condition of family member as i wasnt sure the enxt steps - feedback was quick and proffessional

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    August 8, 2021
    Mark from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Claim interview is coming up on 10 August. Lost only one day of trip so it is not a major claim.

    Review Updated: 09/05/2021

    First travel claim we ever made and it was harder than expected. I believe a third of the documents I sent were lost or I reviewed and had to be resent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    August 7, 2021
    PRAVIN from GA Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Did not have any claimable issues with this travel trip so can not say more about my experience accept it was easy to get the coverage, easy to extend the coverage to new travel dates due to Covid-19 without any additional cost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Luxury
    Review Received:
    August 6, 2021
    Angelia from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    It appears to be excellent. I have a virtual meeting with a representative from Tin Leg on Saturday August7, 2021

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 5 out of 5
    Policy:
    Gold
    Review Received:
    August 5, 2021
    Juan from OH Verified Squaremouth Customer

    I just wanted to ask a question and got some feed back if it covers Co-vid testing but it wasn't an emergency. So our interaction stopped after that. I was just curious what really covers. The next question I have if I got sick or something an emergency happens over seas, would the insurance blame it on a preexisting condition or not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

  • Rating 4 out of 5
    Policy:
    Gold
    Review Received:
    August 4, 2021
    Saul from FL Verified Squaremouth Customer

    Tin Leg has transferred my policy to Broadspire who I have not heard back from. The representative was nice, but I'm not sure about my experience or rating until my claim gets paid in prompt manner. Therefore, that 3 star rating is just to fill something in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful